Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dolcetto-D-SF

46 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up running barefoot under apple trees, in my treehouse, and floating down a creek in makeshift rafts. In high school I had long hair and was kind of a gothic existentialist. After college I raced motocross. At one point I quite my job and focused on rock climbing for a few years. Then I started Structural Integration (rolfing). I feel lucky to have work that is so interesting, challenging, creative and rewarding. Twelve years ago I moved to California (from Boulder, CO), and started surfing. Ten years ago I got into a spiritual practice that has been most interesting, and has made me grow and experience things I wouldn't have previously thought possible.
Now I am living by the ocean, looking over the beach, working in a beautiful office nearby, spending time with close friends, doing lots of crossfit, surfing some, meditating, and feeling that I would like to share all this with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, surfing, crossfit, meditation, a little yoga, swimming at Crissy Field, spending time with good friends, watching films, hiking, etc...
I’m really good at
Lots of things! Like my work, making good raw banana milkshakes, trading massage, teaching things, relaxing, cooking, and metaphors (so they tell me).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly foreign films; Satyajit Ray, Kurasawa, Wang Kar Wai, Judd Apatow. Music: Beatles and Led Zeppelin to Bach, Chopiin, Puccini. All types of food, with my current favorites being Italian, Thai, great sushi, and home cooked organic improv, accompanied by old school Italian wine.
The six things I could never do without
If this is a biology question, then: air, water, food, warmth, sleep,
Otherwise: good company, being outdoors, deep feeling contemplation or ecstatic self-forgetting (or whatever you like to call that), physical activity (like crossfit, surfing, playing with kids, running, swimming in the ocean, climbing, etc...), and being of service to others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How little I actually need to be thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
After crossfit: having dinner with a friend or friends, watching a film, walking on the beach at night, getting ready for the rest of the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't put my locker combo on here, but if you ask me a question, I will probably answer...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are kind, somewhat adventurous, open minded, understand yourself fairly well, are generally happy, and considerate of others.