Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doll333

55 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun easy going lady that is looking for a commited relationship. I like to do fun things like going to plays and hiking, yoga and I like happy hours.
I am looking for a cute, fun nerdy type that is smart and treats me well. Basically that smart, educated man that knows how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the beauty industry. It's sales and I strive to take it to the highest level that I can take it.
I am always trying to better myself, joining groups, working out and traveling.
I like to see creative performances, just went to a musical with my Aunt and I loved it.
I speak Arabic and would love to learn another language such as Spanish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good conversationalist and wonderful at engaging people. I'm really good at big events and feel comfortable in a crowd. I like my alone time as well, but with my career I find that I am mostly in the public arena.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my sparkling personality, my petite figure and my charming smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "Fifty Shades of Grey". I like a diverse range of musical styles. I like shows such as Revenge, Greys anatomy and Dr. Oz.
My favorite food is Arabic food.
For movies I like Drama, Comedy, and especially Romantic Comedies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
Coffee.
Sunscreen. (I like to take care of myself)
My "me" time.
Working out.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my job a lot. How to make it better and what to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either coming home ready to rest or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can find out later! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and you are ready to start looking for a real loving lady for a lifetime of happiness.