Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Fort Worth, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 29
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Space camp
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have two little boys who I adore. I am a goofy, weird, ambitious, outgoing lady. I like down to earth, honest straight-forward people who love life and doesn't let someone's past define them. I like all types of people, all races, ages, sizes, religions, and etc. I'm a sexual being, so if you hate sex, get a therapist. I need someone who can keep up with me and wear fake mustaches in public.....and can find my car keys on occasion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a caregiver for developmentally disabled individuals with mental challenges. I am currently between jobs just moved to texas two weeks ago from Oregon. I hope to start my own caregiving facility within the next three years here in Dallas, due to the apalling lack of group homes and resources in this state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing Billy Ray Cyrus achy breaky heart while getting open heart surgery
Dancing to the sound of children crying
Dressing up like a lunatic
Making people laugh
Growing stuff (Mr. T chia pets yo!)
Smoking the kushy kush
Fucking off all day
Stealing candy from babies
Making bitches jealous
Hitting curbs
Skating (roller derby anyone?!?!)
Drinking 40's with my fake mustache and a sleeveless shirt
Getting chicks pregnant
Playing guitar (I'm not really that good at it but it's fun)
Karaoeke champion (any challengers?)
I'm a BANANA!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Red Hair and Goofy faces
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to most anything. I love music of all sorts. TV is not a big part of my life.

My favorites this week would include
Music: Tool/Nicki Minaj (I know, fuckin' weird huh?)
Movie: How to Stop Cat Rapes 2
Book: Cannibalism for Dummies
Drink: Lots and lots
Food: Innocent souls
Hairstyle: The Dr. Quinn Medicine Woman
Female Role Model: Lucille Ball
Male Role Model:Rob Dyrdek Cause He's just an amazing person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My car
My internal organs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything I possibly can. At once....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk and lost
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sell black market toasters

Hit me up ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pancakes tell you to......