Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dollface962

22 F Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not here looking for sex or just for some asshole to talk dirty to me because he can't get anyone in real life with how disrespectful he is. I am here to get to know people and maybe the one will pop up, but as of right now I'm just looking to get to know people and see where it goes. Friends are always nice, but I am not looking for a text buddy .
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I am just trying to get my life figured out. I live in a house with some roommates. I work retail, so I don't really make crap for money, unfortunately. Trying to figure out how to make it a little better.
I’m really good at
I have no idea. Hopefully I'll figure it out soon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The twilight series, the crank series, the child called "it" series
Movies: Romance: The Vow Horror: Paranormal Activity Series Comedy: Hangover 2 Action/war: The Hurt Locker Drama: Taken Kids: The Nightmare Before Xmas, then How to train your Dragon
Shows: Weeds, Metalocalypse, Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama, South Park, The Walking Dead!!!
Music: My favortie band is Five Finger Death Punch!!! I like to listen to many different things though. If you saw my ipod you'd think I am a weirdo because of how much different stuff is on there!!
Food: I really like fruit. If its a meal, Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. The internet
5. A car
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you, I'd have to kill you. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna get to know me. I am not going to be your booty call or friend with benefits. So if you wanna talk ask for my number,(not for texting) but not in the first message. Give me a lil incentive first. Please don't just say hi or hey. Give me at least one sentence in your message.