Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DollyMcD

60 F Smyrna, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The economy has put me in a position of starting over. It's not necessarily a bad thing! I'm working out, a mix of walking, DDPYoga, and a Bollywood dance workout, and relearning how to eat healthier. My children are grown and I have five grandchildren, ranging from 20 months to 14 years. I raised them mostly by myself, and I have to say they've become wonderful adults! An avid watercolor artist, I plan to go to KSU as soon as possible for my BFA.

I'm a pretty happy and open minded person, but I realize that as a liberal almost vegetarian, I've pretty much cancelled a good bit of who's out there. But, I am what I am.

Okay, then. What am I looking for... I'm not certain, but I'll know it when I see it. As a nature lover, perhaps someone to go hiking with or take in an occasional movie. Maybe sit at the coffee shop and enjoy some good conversation and laughs. Guys, don't give me a straight line, because I'll take it and run with it! As I was born in NY, Smartass is like a second language to me, but I only bring it out to those who know me well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing a Spanish immersion course as there's a job opening up soon that I really want, and this would give me an edge. I'm also at the very beginning stages of learning acoustic guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic endeavors. I paint, do some stained glass, and mixed media work. I also love to garden. When I do go for that BFA, I'd like to minor in horticulture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a sweet smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit; all kinds of books. I think Patricia Briggs is my favorite writer of fiction, but I haven't read many novels lately. There are some blogs I follow, and have been watching a lot of TEDx. I'm always learning! Movies? Hunt for Red October, Thunderheart, and many chick flicks. Music.. there's everything from Moody Blues to Macklemore on my ipod. In the past six months or so, I've adapted a healthier lifestyle, so there's 50 lbs less of me so far. Edging towards being a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Sketchpad and pencils. You never know when that creative urge will strike.
My sense of humor. It's gotten me through some dark times.
My compassion. I care deeply about the people in my life, and so many are going through some tough times right now.
A really good pair of walking sneakers.
Nature in general. I love the Mother and all her inhabitants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead and improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, on this particular Friday night, I'm filling this thing out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a classic introvert.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh, go on... you got this far.