Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dollybyrd

43 F Brighton, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, there is more than meets the eye (actually, I do have two, I'm not a complete freak).

Music is really important to me. I used to be in a band, going to gigs is my favourite thing, I love to collect vinyl and I occasionally DJ.

I guess that I love to sample stuff that has already happened - music, film, photography, clothes, furniture - therefore I love to trawl through charity shops, flea markets, record fairs and boot sales. Although that doesn't mean that I don't have my feet deeply implanted in the present.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a photographer, but I've taken a sabbatical to raise my daughter Dolly. That in itself is a pretty full time job, but I still find the time to experience the fine things in life and behave like a bit of a loon. I'm also a volunteer with the neighbourhood care scheme, helping vulnerable, elderly people in my local community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Arts and crafts and kind of making stuff. I'm very good at seeking out bargains and treasures - I'm like The Terminator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vintage style
My eyes
My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter S. Thompson, Tom Wolfe, Salinger, Iain Banks
Harold and Maude is my favourite film
60's psyche/garage/beat/R'nB. Indie. Classical
I love my grub, especially Japanese and Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pinot Grigio
Merlot
Sauvignon Blanc
Rioja
Soave
A corkscrew (although they're usually screw caps these days - hurrah)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much money I spend on records and how much money I would be willing to spend on records
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home wishing I was out on the town or out on the town wishing I was at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Liam Gallagher called me an old cow. I wouldn't have minded, but I was only 23 at the time and he was only a year younger than me! Silly bowl-haired toss pot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, just if you want to really...I'm not going to stop you