Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dollylicious-

25 F Helsinki, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
- I'm a student, but I also go to work daily
- I work out every day (I do lots of sport activities) - so yes I love sports!
- I'm semi-vegetarian
- I'm in love with fashion and interior design (you can say I'm a fashion diva, hihi)
- I love dancing and singing
- I love having fun and adventures
- I travel a lot, and yes I love that also
- I'm always ready for something new
- I like meeting new cultures and people
- I speak 7 different languages (English, Finnish, Swedish, Arabic, French, Spanish and Italian)
-My favorite food is lebanese of course and I really do like mexican too.

The other things you just need to figure it out by yourself ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment I'm focusing on my studies and work. I still travel a lot during my work and for fun sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think usually people notice about me my eyes and lips and most of the people especially the closest ones notice how much I love to smile and laugh! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Dancing
- Music
- Sports
- Friends
- Family
- There are so many things that what I could never do without..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and about lots of things what comes to my mind.. So yes I'm a thinker!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with my friends, family or somewhere or at work. It depends always. Sometimes I might be even just at home relaxing, studying etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. If you got interested ;)