Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dolomite23

44 Chattanooga, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like movies, volleyball, and exotic foods. I dislike pushiness, Butter Pecan Ice Cream, and reality TV. By day I am a Deputy Court Clerk; it is a job and must admit, it is interesting reading. I recently started back to exercise and feeling good. Because of being a late bloomer, I tend to be old fashioned. I am a bit guarded. I am looking for a woman that will let me make mistakes knowing I am trying to be better. I am above all else a good friend.

I am patience, friendly, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life and enjoy the time. Trying to get back into meeting people for lasting connections, after bring divorced.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movies trivia- Film Noir, Spy Movies, Blaxploitation. Martial Arts, Swing and Salsa Dancing and Volleyball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It is a conversation piece, and yes its real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - James Bond novels
Movies - Film Noir, Blaxploitation and Alfred Hitchcock
Music - Blues, Old school Rap, Funk, and Gospel.
Food - Soul Food (but healthy) Chicken, greens, beans, corn bread, blueberries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, MP3 player, Chuck Taylors, My old Blanket on my couch,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being creative and two more things for the above question. I recently started taking guitar lessons. I love the blues, and with my up and downs, I could probably write a couple of songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking to go out or watching tivo. I love movies but not the crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big geek. Computer games, comics the whole bit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to have fun watching movies, going out and experiencing new foods. Like playing cards and sports. Surprisingly refreshing company is included.