Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dolphins018

51 Voorhees, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way I can describe myself would be that I'm easy going, open minded and young at heart. I enjoy dancing, romancing, I enjoy holding hands with that right person and like to whisper sweet nothings into my partners ear telling them nice little things. I'm a happy individual who always has a positive attitude in everthing I do. Call me corny but I'm looking to meet that person who gets butterflies in their stomach when we chat or text oneanother. So if your interested in meeting someone who is fun, sincere, authentic, and willing to be there for you. Don't be shy write to me and maybe fate will find our path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hoping 2013 turns out to be better than the last year. Things moving along an trying to find the job that fits me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at singing. I'm a lead singer in an 80's tribute band. I've been in about 9 different bands throughout my life. I have a website if anyone is interested. WWW.delorean80sband.com. If you clickon bands,you can see the bands Bio's and then click on soundsto hear songs we recorded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing I would say people notice about me is my smile and personality.Throughout my life I've been told I'm cute, Hansome or goodlooking. I guess that's up to the person viewing me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say my favorite movies would include, My Cousin Vinny, The God Father, Scarface and Married with Children. I love Italian food since I'm Itailan that would make sense. I also enjoy Mexican, Chinese and deserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, would have to say, Italian food, Music, my pets, money, my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and what it holds for me. Since I'm a musician, I always wondered what it would feel like to live that type of lifestlye.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I would probally be playing out or enjoying a nice dinner, movie and if I happen to meet someone special then some private time with that individual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say, I worry about my hair to much. Always making sure it looks great.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a fun person who enjoys life, looking to have fun and will try something at least one time. You never know, you may just like it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done