Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dom437737

28 Tulsa, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm usually always laughing and when i do it can be somewhat loud, i can't help that. for the most part i'm a listener not a talker but depending on your vibe i'll be the opposite. i can clown around yet i can be mature when needed. it really all depends on how the person or people i'm surrounded by are for me to let loose or be reserve.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting situated in Tulsa after coming back from the navy. Getting familiar with things around here since its been a while since I last lived here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hugging
being bad at video games lol
making chicken parmesan=)
looking into the eyes of a person talking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that people notice my smile and lips. Sometimes it's hard to hold my laugher lol, I get in trouble for it at times also.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: V/H/S, Shrek, kiss of the dragon, Dantes Inferno (the anime version), best of the best, revenge of the ninja, badass,
transformers, the notebook, blue streak, bad boys, django, mr poppers penquins, enter the dragon, the rundown, fast and the furious, it, and the human centipede, just to name a few lol.

Music: i'll listen almost anything except the super hardcore screaming stuff. i really love opera though, can i name one?... no but i do enjoy it lol

Food: I love food a lot! i'll for the most part try new things. i've always enjoyed trying different foods. mexican food of course, italian is up there also, i love chicken parmesan and chicken alfredo. BBQ bologna sandwiches are my all time fav, don't knock it 'til you try it!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
steaks
a shower
the news
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and what my next move is in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's not really a "typical" Friday night for me. Sometimes I'll just relax at home, make dinner and watch a movie. Some nights I'll go out with a friend or two and get food and watch a movie. Occasionally I'll go to a small house party and drink with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit... I had a vasectomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to be outdoors, hiking, kayaking, scuba diving or even BBQing. If you want to hangout and watch a movie I'm all for that too!