DomM88
27 Dobbs Ferry, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
DomM88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you are looking for someone who will surprise you more and more every day, I'm your guy.

My name is Dom. I'm an accountant and I have my MBA, so people usually assume I'm boring. When you get to know me, I'm pretty much the complete opposite of what you would expect. I'm a music and movie lover, comic book junkie, and Seinfeld fanatic (a dare you to test my knowledge of Seinfeld trivia).

That's just scratching the surface of who I am. I'm never happier than when I'm making people laugh and I love just being really goofy.

I wanna save some stuff to talk about later on, but here's two more fun facts about me. I'm trying to teach myself to play the bass and I'm writing my own original comic book that I'm trying to publish.

Send me a message if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an accountant at a small publishing company. I'm also working on publishing an original comic book.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, remembering useless trivia, helping people out, being a leader
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, my good heart, and how genuine I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading autobiographies and comics.

My favorite movies are usually comedies, but I also love a good action movie. I can get into horror once in a while.

I love to try all types of food, especially now that I'm dieting and looking for healthier options. I don't really enjoy eating the same stuff all the time.

I have kind of a passion for music. My taste ranges from classic rock to old school Italian music. My favorites are Pink Floyd and Bruce Springsteen. I can't stand Justin Beiber, Rihanna, Chris Brown and a few others.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Computer
Food
Clothing
Internet
Electricity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things all at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Really depends. Sometimes I'm just relaxing at home and sometimes I'm out meeting up with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love pro wrestling and I often dream of running my own wrestling company. Oh, and if you are going to go on about how fake it is, I'll tell you to look at the movies and TV shows you watch, and the books you read, or any other form of entertainment. It's a performance. It's supposed to be fake.
You should message me if
You are interested in finding out more about me.
More