Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dom_Dotcom

54 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 2, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 45 year old Dominant male with 20+ years experience in the bdsm lifestyle. I am a "natural Dom" which means I have been Dom as long as I can remember and that Dominant is my natural personality type, sexually and otherwise.

I seek a straight or bi female, slim to medium build (no heavier) who is a submissive or slave for play or ideally to form an ongoing D/s relationship. She will be openminded, uninhibited and easygoing.

A few of my favorite things include power exchange, teasing, g-spot/female ejaculation (which is my addiction) as well as oral, anal, bondage, spanking, hair pulling, light biting, video taping and doing erotic photography.

I am experienced in most facets of D/s BDSM and believe in safe, sane, consentual play...

So as not to waste anyone's time or my own, it should be noted that while having the attributes or ability to be a good slave or sub (respect, obedience, desire to please etc) is important, my preference is for ladies with a slim to medium build, NO heavier and that is just as important as her other attributes. If you cannot deal with the fact that I HAVE preferences or respect them, please move along...

Attitudes, fakes, head games, wannabees, time wasters, liars, those married or collared already, or those with insecurity or jealousy issues need NOT apply...

This profile is not for everybody... but perhaps it is for you if you'd like to explore your submissive side with someone who knows how to introduce you to your inner slut as a Master and/or boyfriend.

Message me if interested in knowing more or exchanging pics...

Be well... ~DDC

I am dominant, openminded, and uninhibited
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and all that goes with it ;)
I’m really good at
that g spot thing I mentioned earlier... My record is 1.5 seconds to get a girl to squirt... care to beat it? ;)

I'm good at many other things too... if you ask nicely you may even get to experience one or two ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence, sense of humour and openminded attitude, and physically my chest and a few other parts as well ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
CSI, All kinds of movies, all kinds of music except rap.
The six things I could never do without
Love Friends A fun, openminded girl to make very happy ;) Someone interested in exploring their sexuality Kinky sex ;) Great communication

I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many girls will never reach this line in my profile because by now they're decided they're way too freaked out to say hello ;) lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends At a movie Having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that you'd be having a lot more fun if you messaged me than just reading this profile!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–94
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-You are experienced in domination and submission -Your are NOT experienced but are interested in domination and submission -You wish to explore your submissive side with someone who is safe and sane. -You realize that great relationships and BDSM start in the head and heart NOT in the body. -You are an attractive, sexy woman who is slim to medium build, fun to be with. -You love to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously -You'd like to meet the kind of guy you could take home to mom who is also the guy mom warned you about at the same time ;)