Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:58am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dom.
I'm always trying to find the humor in every situation. I like to make an ass out of myself just to get other people to laugh. I'm one of those crazy football fans, sports fan in general but nothing is better than football.
I'm quite ambitious but not in the make a lot of money and buy a bunch of things way.
I don't get lost, I go on adventures.
Integrity is very important to me.
Do More. Expect Less.
I sometimes put my self in awkward situations because I don't think about what I'm saying out of context.

I do stand up very infrequently but plan on changing that. Here's and old set.

I'm an open book here is my facebook feel free to add me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I bar tend full time 9-5 mon-fri, own my own house (with 3 great roommates). I love my job and the people I work with but I'm currently saving all my pennies and hope to open my own business before I'm 30.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
I am also a phenomenal cook and I don't care what anyone else says I'm a great dancer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: You're a wizard Harry! Hunger Games, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Catcher in the Rye, DaVinci Code and I'm a sucker for theoretical physics book.
TV: DR.WHO! Walking Dead, Sunny, The League, Wilfred, Family Guy, Sports-center, everything on HBO. I also love sitting around and watching science and history shows.
Movies: I don't like scary movies, I like everything else though. Comic book movies and Rom Coms are my favorite.
Music: I my spotify playlists jump from Taking Back Sunday to Drake, to Taylor Swift, to The Pitchforks, to The Rolling Stones, to Deadmau5....I really like anything that doesn't yell at me...that is just rude.
Food: I'm almost all Italian so I'm kind of a food snob, I'm not picky I'll eat crappy food but i am very, let's say, critical of it. I love trying food from other cultures, Sushi and Mediterranean food are my favorites so far.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone.
A little alone time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Circles...everything is a damn circle if you think about it enough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Plotting to take over the World.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not private at all. If your not willing to tell people you did it, then why are you willing to do it at all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a partner not a project. You have a good sense of humor, and most importantly you're kind.