Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DominaMacabre

23 F North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I find day to day my personality can change. I like to think I adapt to my mood showing a different facet of who I am based on what's going on in my head. Or maybe I'm just completely insane. That could be true too.

Sometimes I pretend I'm a femme fatale from a noire film, listening to old jazz standards and spewing witty lines half way between Mae West and Jessica Rabbit. Other days I want to play video games or go paintballing like one of the guys.

Sometimes I can be a loner I dont have to be alone but I just want to kick back relax and read something, likely manga I have hundreds no exaggeration they are taking over my room.

I have 2 cats Gizmo named after the Gremlin was a month old when I got him and believes he is human. I am certain he is plotting to take over the world I can't stop him, he flashes me the "but I'm cute" look and wins every time. Then there is Kitsune Kou, or foxy box I didn't name him a male cat should not be called foxy box it gives him a complex. My kitty Kitsune is a huge suck up so cuddly of course he isn't aware of his size and at 16 pounds he is super long almost reminds me of a slinky. So when he's all up in your buisness he will occasionally choke you by laying across your neck.

I desperately want a dog medium to large would be best. I love malamutes, huskies, labs, golden retrievers, german shepherds, you know guard dog types not that I need a guard dog. All dogs are great but for me I definitely love bigger ones. I sometimes pretend I have a dog at work with me. It cheers me up on rough days. If only my apartment allowed doggy dogs.

What I seek in companions romantic and otherwise is mostly positivity. I don't expect someone to be high on uppers, but when you're constantly depressed it's hard to be around. I've noticed that's my biggest deal breaker these days.

I'm of the mind that people can find their own happiness in life, poly relationships for example I don't believe it is wrong or something but I know it isn't for me. I want to be just one person's someone special, but to each their own.

I am currently overweight but working on becoming healthy. I like to box, swim and roller skate. As with any girl it comes with a degee of self consciousness of course. I refuse to hide my size though, it may be naive but I hope to find someone who likes me as I am now and will like me as who I wish to be too.
What I’m doing with my life
Well this is a hard one as I'm spending most of my days lately figuring that out.

Let's see I work in an adult store have for over a year now.

Outside that my main goals in life right now are fitness related and writing related.
I’m really good at
Writing and playing my saxophone mainly but I'm becoming one hell of a cook if I say so myself

I'm also great at looking like I am paying attention. I don't know if that's a good or bad thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my odd high pitched voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: well I'll read anything really but I adore the hollows series by Kim Harrison, anything by A.Lee Martinez, the vampire chronicles by Anne Rice (stereo type I know) The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher. Right now I'm dying for the next Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences novel.

Movies:I love v for vendetta, sin city, suckerpunch, last man on earth, kill Bill vol. 1 and 2, limitless, and tons of others that aren't coming to mind right now.

Shows: charmed, buffy the vampire slayer, how I met your mother, the walking dead, bones, Sherlock Holmes, elementary, Castle, house, master chef, chopped.

Music: I love anything especially old jazz and lounge classics. Music to me is so fluid one day I'm listening to the radio and singing along the next day I can be playing something more obscure like Emilie Autumn on blast.

Food: I love tacos as long as they aren't too spicy also have this affair with seafood. I'll give any food a chance but I enjoy cooking more than anything else.

I'm going to add another category here.
Manga and anime: I like another, Higurashi when they cry, highschool of the dead, godchild, doll, model, bizenghast, ghost hunt and black butler
The six things I could never do without
Im going to cheat at this one and give broad answers.
1) music
2) books
3) my cats
4) cellphone
5) computer
6) sex....sad but true
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future mostly I feel like I'm wasting my time a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching anime at home. Would love to be able to say something exciting like skating or laser tag but if I'm being honest, yeah I'm at home reading or playing games or watching a movie or anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have recently developed this irrational fear of riding a bike over lions gate bridge. That road going through Stanley Park is not bike friendly it would be so easy to fall into traffic I even get nervous for the cyclists when I go by them in a car or bus. I wish I could get over the fear since I take that route so often.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating