Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dominic1975

39 M Arnhem, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I am open-minded and like to hear what other people think, so I'm always in for a discussion on just about anything. I like people who take more time to think and read than spend all their lives going to work, then spend their evenings in front of the television (although I admit: I sometimes watch some series.. but that's about it). I practise Iaido, Jiu-Jitsu and Aikido to get more in control of both my body and mind (which is working :P) Err... and I like to read, write and photograph.. and lots more, but hey, just ask if you want to know.

I am kind, open-minded, and kinda crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out the purpose of life and trying to have a good time while doing it. I train a lot (the body and mind thing.. ), I used to teach kids Jiu-Jitsu, unfortunately traffic does not allow that anymore after work. I kept being late because of traffic jams. Now looking for a new place to start teaching again. Apart from that I work (which is sort of fun, although I could do without very easy.. if only I could afford it.. )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussing viewpoints
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not average. Ok, most people's first impression is that they think I'm kinda strange :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) weaveworld by clive barker, the creation of faith by mascaro, lots of others - b) The Matrix (first part), Requiem for a dream, Vanishing point, Hellraiser, Dogma - c) Beethoven, Carmina burana by Orff, Nightwish, Aimee Mann, Katie Melua, Fear Factory, Iron Maiden - d) Pasta's, rice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Books (and time to read and think about them), Music,
Sports, Car ( I like to travel around in a way I can always go where I want without having to ask or wait for something like a train)& Computer (the internet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The purpose of life & everything people tell me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending an evening with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have some nice movie you want to tell me about
have some viewpoint you'd like to discuss
you want to go do some training in martial arts together :)
want to go do something you think i haven't done before together