Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kansas City, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16, 2013
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Working on university
Rather not say
Rather not say
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
6'3½", African-American male, athletic/muscular build & a work in progress. Summers tend to suck at times but I try to make the best of it in any way I can. Nothing ventured, nothing gained but not in the run for one-sided extravaganzas. I am into guys who like fitness & know how to treat their bodies like temples, well, not exactly like temples but know how to do right by it. I am only into guys who know what the inside of a gym looks like. I workout & I try to take care of my body, so I expect the same. Couch potatoes & those who are soft in the middle need not apply. Given that the dating scene here to me is somewhat of a joke, friends are all I'm looking for. But if you're game on proving me wrong, show me instead of telling me... I like cars, houses, energy efficiency, travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting me, myself & what's mine together(:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out, jogging, pushing the limits and knowing how to use a gym; some math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & lips...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Simplified Chinese (BD's), Indian, BBQ, Traditional Italian.
Hip-Hop/R&B, Soul and R&B, anything basically with rhythm & presence. Satirical comedies, anything anti-Republican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Holy Bible, iPod Touch, Fitness, friends, loyalty, sincerity...need any more?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve my physique and ways to keep more of the paper I make(: as well as, having peace of mind with my religion. Its one thing that no one can take away from me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a 2½-mile jog or in the gym working on new routines, nose is in a book, working on mio Italiano, reading an Autoweek/Motor Trend. There are only 2 bars I tend to do around here in KC...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the atypical gay male; I say what's on my mind & I find productive things to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what the inside of a gym looks like & are into fitness. Not looking for complete gymrats but a fitness kind of guy(: Being tired of the mess is a plus! Oh, did I mention single, single, single?