Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dominicanknight

37 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, como esta. I see you are here trying to see what's up with this site as well. Don't tell anyone, but I am really here looking to meet a fun sexy girl to build everlasting memories with. Know anyone like that. Who I am can not be remotely described on this site. Not enough space or Gigs. Only through conversation can you really get to know someone. So send me a message. And let the conversation begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time, I feel that it is very important for me to achive as much as possible. Physical fitness, and self improvement are very important. I am currently training in the art of Muay Thai Kickboxing. And love the way it makes me feel. I also value family, friends, fun, entertainment, vacations, and personal relationships. I will like to write and have books published one day. I think words are a great canvas for human emotions. And feel that it is also the outlet to one's soul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a well rounded person. I enjoy knowing a little of everything. Love to see smiling faces after one of my wise cracks. And I have a good heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am ptetty tall. I am 6'2,I have a big build, and like to work out. The other is my smile. Although I don't like to smile for the camera.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are those written by HP Lovecraft. When it comes
to food; I love all types. Specially spicy foods and sweets.
Music:
Spanish (Merengue, salsa, bachata), rock, clasical, 90', 80', top
40's, etc... And whatever else sounds good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, dog Rex, my job (got to pay the bills), my gym membership, diet soda, and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things. The mind is a terrible thing to waste. I love history and everything about it. Therefore thinking of what was in the past, normally answers a lot of our present and future questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on a number of factors. Mainly how I feel. I am usualy comming home from the gym getting ready to go out with friends. There are always those stay at home night. Reading watching movies etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get back to you later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, interesting, sexy girl. Who does not bring baggage or drama; who is ready to share and learn from each other.