Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dominicb21

22 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello my name is dominic, i am 20 years old and I love skateboarding I have been doing it for awhile. I also love listening to we came as Romans and anything In that category, and also a Lil bit of everything else. Also i like staying active and living life the way it should be, life is to short to be laying around. anyway i am currently attending school to make my own skate park and skate shop and i am also trying to go for a dubstep artist as well. i love the life that i live especially with my family and friends but i just feel like there is something missing, something that i am unable to describe, but i am not on here to be looking for a sex buddy so u might as well stop if thats what you are in to. but if your are interested keep reading my profile and message me if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college to make my own skate shop and skate park. I also want to be a dubstep- Techno DJ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding, drums, and dubstep- Techno artist and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile and see how friendly I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The child called it series, life without limits, paranormal activity series, the fast and the furious series, grind, and pretty much any horror and action, and also funny movies such as ace Ventura
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Skateboard, car, cigarettes, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am gonna be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Skating with my friends, going bowling, heading to the pool hall or laser tag
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested