Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DominickQ

24 Somerville, NJ Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dominick. i work full time as a housing inspector and I'm training to become a firefighter for the city of new brunswick but in the meantime I snowboard, longboard and skimboard for fun. I also have no clue how this thing rated my personality... Im not that pessimistic.

I am into tattoos and have five of them on my right arm. I have no piercings, kinda want gauges but the job thing.

I am a Rutgers Alumni.

I am a person who is obsessed with knowledge, sit me down, shut me up and tell me 10 things I dont know and im happy.

Please listen to pianos become the teeth with me. trust me the band will change your life.

I currently live in somerville in an apartment with my friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Rutgers graduate with a bachelors in history. I work for the city of new brunswick as a housing inspector (i try and make sure the houses are up to safety codes and the landlord takes care of the property). on days were i feel like it i sit in my room and listen to records for a couple of hours to relax my mind. I am studying for the civil service test to become a fireman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
overthinking,
history
dealing with computers.
bringing up random obscure facts
being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes get noticed a lot. Im not that tall. hmmm I'm not sure, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything by charles bukowski, catcher in the rye, lots of edgar allen poe and poetry, The Outsiders, Cats Cradle.

movie: Saving Private Ryan, Planet Terror, Last of the Mohicans, Friday. The list could go on and on so ask me later. The story of Riki-OH is all you ever need to see in life.

Shows: Archer, American Horror Story, Wilfred, The Daily Show, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, The Twilight Zone, Rescue Me. I'm binging breaking bad right now.

Music: American, European and Melodic Hardcore, converge ,ceremony, trash talk, it prevails, The Carrier, Bane, Expire, Code Orange Kids, The Saddest Landscape, Old Gray, Youth of Today, Chain of Strength ,Comeback Kid, Trap them, raein, ColdWorld, rotting out, Circle Takes the Square, Lemuria , Heart in Hand, Secret Plot to Destroy the Entire Universe ,worthwhile, cruel hand, black flag, minor threat. touche amore, la dispute, pianos become the teeth, more than life, make do and mend, Modern Life is War, Defeater ,balance and composure, city and colour, Loma Prieta, Comadre, I wrote haikus about cannibalism in your yearbook, Deafheaven, alexisonfire, Apart, kids like us, judge, gorilla biscuits, tigers jaw, incendiary, title fight , wolf whistle, native wildlife ,Have Heart, Harms Way, Bear vs Shark, La Quiete, Saetia. Pop Punk such as new found glory, with the punches, turnover, citizen, Killscreen, handguns and the story so far. I also listen to stuff like the band Daughter and Joy Division, Bruce Springsteen and the gaslight anthem are in this as well. Music is highly important to me. this is just a small list. Bands like Pity Sex and Suis La Lune hit the soft spots.

I also listen to acoustic music. Bands such as Tall Heights and Nicole Dollanganger. Spoken word stuff such as Listener and Hotel Books is really good. I have and eclectic taste, just struggle with country. Sorry.

Food: i eat alot. Sushi and so much more. I was raised on my grandparents traditional italian cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
books
writing
history websites
food
My record player and growing vinyl collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
day to day activities, and what records i want to buy for my collection.
(ive spent at least 500 dollars on records, its an addiction almost like me always wanting a tattoo.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends at a bar. Or at home relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot to talk about, maybe later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You tell me.