Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dominifromspace

36 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm trying OKCupid once more.

I'm Dominican, born in Puerto Rico, raised in Miami, travelled to the DR and stayed awhile, moved to Seattle, and found permanence in San Francisco. I learned much more than I ever would of imagined from my travels.

I'm looking for a woman that is extremely sharp and witty. She should make me smile then laugh. Looking for someone that's a "Wow!" and knows it. She doesn't play games and wants to form a relationship without all the nonsensical typical beginnings. She is never short minded or a stick in the mud. She bends like the reeds a speaks up when prudently possible. Breathtakingly, she can stir up a conversation about the cosmos, existentialism, and last night's game.

I love to eat well and thoughtfully stuff myself when absolutely necessary.

Love to watch college ball, geek out on the video games, and chef it up on the 'estufa' (stove for the non-Spanish tongue).
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a good spot. I am focused and want a little more.
I’m really good at
Cooking, listening, and empathizing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
b: Moby DicK; the news
m: Dune and Spaceballs: lot's of 80's movies; I love going out to the movies and trying to keep up with them all
s: Star Trek stuff, Game of Thrones, and Hannibal, Jimmy Fallon
m: All music: on the old latin romanticas atm
f: All great food including my own; I want to try everything before I kick the bucket.
The six things I could never do without
friends, purpose, internet, humor, warm bread, and peanut butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a bit Buddhist so spirituality and balance encompasses most of my thought processes. I do contemplate the universe. Reading keeps me motivated.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a game, having dinner, or watching a flick.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not afraid of who you are and what you want. You're smart and funny. You come from humble beginnings and appreciate them. You are not a picky eater. Please have phenomenal hygiene. You know how to chill. You have a impressive grasp of English, Spanish, and/or Italian. You enjoy your man and eat him too. Let me see the real you. You want a to build a relationship / family. Please don't message me if you like to complicate things with busy schedules and lack of communication.