Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Domino-

24 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Been living in East Van for over 2 years and have finally found a place that feels like home.

I am a very easy going and open person. The world we live in is too vast and diverse to close your mind too. I do stick to my values in life and tend to believe I have a firm Idea of what is going on but am always willing to listen and take in other peoples opinions.

I love to travel, Seeing new places and new experiences. Comparing the east coast to the west coast and all the in between. Heading off to the Gulf islands and building houses in the forest or watching phosphorescence in the water. Heading out to Black Rock Desert for Burning man etc. I really love peoples stories though, I can listen for hours about a persons life.
I'm thinking about going to school in massage therapy, I like being able to make people feel relaxed and work out any pains that have been troubling them

I like the outdoors, going for a nice quite walk in the early evening before the sun is down entirely, long bike rides, or if the weather is nice enough a trip to the beach for a swim. I am pierced and have tattoos. Both are thing I love and am planning on expanding on as time goes by. I'm also a huge movie lover, sometimes nothing beats a night in with a good movie. Also fair warning I do have a geeky side that likes to show through now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs, first at a Tile warehouse in Langley doing finishing touches/odd jobs around the lower mainland and second as a Longshoreman in Vancouver. I'm good with my hands and very creative so it's nicely balanced work for me. I also travel when I have the time and money. Mostly just out to Black Rock City, Nevada. Life plans changing by the year, never quite know what I'd like to be doing the long run but for now I'm having a pretty decent time.
I’m really good at
I'm very hands on and have a firm grasp of what makes things tick. I enjoy projects like building things, restoring, etc. Also what I really want to go to school to learn more about is massage therapy (I give a fantastic Massage)
The first things people usually notice about me
long red dreads? they are hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-Kurt Vonnegutt,Hunter S. Thompson, philip k dick, chuck palahniuk. David Wong
I listen to punk, folk, alt, rock, ska etc.
I love movies, nearly nothing better on a chill night to sit back and throw something on.
Shows- community, Doctor Who, Spaced, Red dwarf, Sherlock, Firefly, Sons of Anarchy, Venture Bros, Metalocalypse
The six things I could never do without
tea, computer, music, travel, tattoos, creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future plans, art, building something to call my own, escape
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically my Friday nights change from week to week... Anything from going to see a show, playing pool, few friends over, chilling with my roommate and watching a movie or just a good walk
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-looking for conversation
-are fun
-are possibly random
-like travel
-you just should