Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Norwich, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25, 2012
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I would say I'm friendly and easy going, I've never met anyone I completely disliked. I'm honest and I'm always up for a laugh. I tend to be a bit shy at first but I get over that pretty quickly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a wildlife conservation charity, spending most of my work time out and about and keeping active.

I have never been a big traveler but I am planning a couple of trips abroad to visit friends at the moment to try and spread my wings, and see if I catch the travel bug.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a big talker when getting to know people, which can put folk off at first. I also occasionally forget random words in mid conversation which can sometimes lead to some rather entertaining miming/guessing games while I chuck out random or made up words.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big sci fi and fantasy fan, at the moment my favourite books are anything written by David Weber and Terry Pratchett (I'm a massive discworld fan).

Favourite films are slightly quirky ones like Amelie or outright odd ones like Coraline. I'm also a big fan of the Dark Knight films, and almost any sci fi film(except the new star trek films).

Most of my favourite tv shows are comedy's, big bang theory and south park are two of my favourites.

Music wise I like anything with a strong beat or a nice tune. My music tastes changing fairly regularly, at the moment I'm listening fairly regularly to music from a group called the piano guys.

My food tastes change fairly regularly as well, I love going out and trying new types of food. Tapas and Sushi are a couple of my favourite styles of food(fish free sushi though, as fish is euuch) Regardless of what my tastes may be at the moment I'm always a fan of Donner kebabs!