Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DomlyGentleman

45 Greenville, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would have to say a bit of a old fashioned guy. Still hold doors open for ladies. Have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. Enjoy actually talking with someone and getting to know. My family is very important to me as have strong bond. Hard finding that person who can talk with for hours and seem was just minutes. But that is what seek.

I am sweet, wicked, and bit goofy. You you enjoyed "50 Shades of Grey". We should talk. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find all the pieces to the puzzle of life. So can put together and enjoy all that life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I actually enjoy long conversations. Not bad at cooking and can take trash out without asking for credit. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall as 6"4" and not a tiny guy, a teddy bear type so fluffy. lol That and my warm smile and great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love history so would say that first as well as sci-fi and horror and some true crime. As to movies I like: LOTR Trilogy, Cool Hand Luke, Oh Brother Wher Art Thou, Secretary. My music tastes are about everywhere with country being my least favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family 2. Friends 3. Love 4. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun things I can do when get some free time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after getting off work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I collect some pottery. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seek a man looking for something long lasting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!