Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Don561

65 M Newnan, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the CEO of a large real estate firm. I'm outgoing, enjoy nature, gardening, movies, racquetball, jogging, biking, and reading. I'm easy to get along with and not a demanding person. I'm an animal rights supporter, own my own business, and have several degrees. I'm searching for my "soul mate" who seems to be well hidden. I'm not looking to date around but to settle down with one person. As I browsed some of these ads, I noticed that most seem to place a great deal of importance on hobbies and activities... the matchmaking attributes give it a high priority as well..While I understand the merit of common interests, I'm not so certain that predefining is the key to finding a successful relationship...from what I have observed people tend to connect when there is mutual attraction to one another... Once they connect, the successful ones blend their leisure time together naturally comfortably, because of their mutual desire to be around one another.....My reason for falling in love would not be because she likes to read, hike, or travel, neither would it be because she has children or doesn't have children, ..... rather it would be the sound of her laugh, the touch of her hand, her attitude towards life... powerfully simple, yet tremendously elusive, but if discovered time shared together would be effortless. Someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. I would hope she would be intelligent, passionate, love animals, and find beauty in the simple things of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Fortunately, my twin sons run day to day operations of my business allowing me to pursue my passions of racquetball, jogging, biking, and goofing off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm thin and athletic (and funny).
The six things I could never do without
My shiny electronic gadgets, the internet, my twin boys and grandchildren, a racquetball court, great espresso, and yummy cookies.
On a typical Friday night I am
beat from the weeks work and noise. I love to take my shower, curl up in my big bed with my laptop, the TV on, & my cats lounging around & the 3 of us acting like the worthless animals we are.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think I'm too sexy for my hat :)