Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonKeehotay

56 M Westerville, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A man who views the world the same at fifty as he did at twenty has wasted thirty years of his life." ~ Muhammad Ali

[this section under construction]
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing up my white-elephant tract house in the suburbs, where I live with a big dog and a not-quite-so-big cat, and very slowly working on a sustainably-built house in the country with friends. Working as a computer geek for a hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speling, and, grammar (little joke there). Finding a light switch in the dark. Driving in reverse. Making the best of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Greg Bear, Larry Niven, Connie Willis, Tim Powers, Walter Jon Williams, John Irving, Barbara Kingsolver, Ian McDonald, Jeannette Winterson, Salman Rushdie, Margaret Atwood, William Gibson, Ann Tyler.

(b)Monty Python, anything from the Coen Brothers, the Farrelly Brothers, Terry Gilliam, Kubrick, Paul Verhoeven, Miyazaki, and Christopher Guest. American Beauty, Spirited Away, Throw Momma From the Train, Groundhog Day. Guiltily fond of the John Hughes oeuvre, especially Sixteen Candles and The Breakfast Club. I love old-school stop-motion animation like Wallace and Gromit, though I enjoy CGI animation too. I don't have cable, so I tend to watch TV shows 5-6 episodes at a time on Netflix.

(c)I find something to like in most types of music: Celtic, alternative, bluegrass, rock, classical. I lack the jazz gene. Favorite artists: The Shins, Eels, Talking Heads, XTC, Elvis Costello, The New Pornographers, Mazzy Star, Beck, Crowded House, Rammstein, The Stone Roses, The Dandy Warhols, Richard Thompson, Nick Drake, Kate Bush, Joni Mitchell. I also like a lot of music you're almost certain to hate, like Jethro Tull and Midnight Oil, but I promise never to subject you to it.

(d) Asian, Indian, seafood, vegetarian, Greek, you name it. I love spicy foods & will try anything once. I'm about 50% vegetarian, mainly for health reasons (mine and the planet's).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Paper books, Music, The outdoors, Conversation about things that matter, Caffeine. The obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How unfair it is that 95% of men give the rest of us a bad name.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read "The House at Pooh Corner" many times over the years, and every time I get to the end, I get a lump in my throat.
See? "Private" doesn't have to mean "sexual".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey, I'm not going to tell you what you *should* do.