Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonQuixote1983

31 Roulette, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Perry, though people call me periwinkle I hate that name, but anyway I'm 6ft tall, brown hair and blue eyes, 250lbs but losing. I wear glasses cause of near sightedness, my favorite colors are blue, green and black.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now I'm on what's called SSI I'm sure most people know what that is, well anyway I am looking for work but I don't have a license, so its hard to get places. anyway I love writing poetry and aspire to be a singer/song writer, looking to start a band sometime in the near future
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, writing poetry, video games, writing stories though at moment I got writers block,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, they are a deep blue , and I treat people the way I would want them to treat me so they knotice my kind heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy scifi/fantasy books, some books based off movies, sci-fi movies as well as horror, fantasy, some movies inspired by real events such as the great debaters and ghosts of mississippi, favorite music is country, though I do listen to some oldies, pop such as back street boys and nsync, Otown and jessie mcartney, favorite foods well thats toss up between pizza, and chicken nuggets or patties
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not exactly sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
past relationships that ended without explanation, of course though that was only one which was the last one I had
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hangin out on computer or going for a bike ride
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a virgin, kind of guy who doesn't want to risk catching a disease, who wants to wait till the right girl comes along, and also I've been alone for about ten years
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are wanting a guy who treats women with respect and if you can show the same respect, and aren't judgemental

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!