Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonTOKC103

52 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a father of 2 college age girls and have one grandson. I'm physically active and like to take care of myself. Like to dance, listen to or perform live music. I have a degree in music and taught piano and trumpet to children in the past. I'm a one woman man and family oriented. I was married 22 years and have been single now for almost 6. Like to spend time with anyone who is energetic with a positive attitude and I'm always up for anything new. I understand the importance of balance between person life, family and work. Would love to find that right woman who will appreciate being adored and cared for and willing to do the same in return for the right guy. If we meet and that's not what happens, I can never have too many good friends in my life. Send me a message and let's see where it goes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working toward retirement and enjoying my grandson
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, communicating, work, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much for tv. Enjoy movies, love to try new restaurants and cook. Cooking is much more fun with the right woman to share that with in the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
music
cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, my mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anywhere including home.. Spontaneity is a great thing!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much private with me. Ask & I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested or curious.