Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Don_Quixotetron

21 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty schmammered right now, but that's probably the best time to write in earnest of the self. I'm a twenty one year old fresh to Oahu from Maui after a deportation from Scotland (Message me, I'll make it into a raucous affair) peering into this murky depth for any sort of connection I can get. I'm rather alone at the moment, and my hours of work keep me from being socially accessible otherwise. (Mid day till midnight, essentially).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to UH to become either A: an ambassador (because how sweet would that be) or B: a writer...with any job I can scrounge up to make a living and not starve to death on the side. As it stands, though, I'm working at Queen's as a Security guard, biding time until the new year. Terribly alone for the moment. It's a cryin' shame!
I’m really good at
I've been told that I'm a chucklemeister of sorts, but that's really not something that I can assess with any degree of artistic integrity. I do enjoy writing, though, and that's something that I've been generally recognized as interesting while doing. (I reaaallly shouldn't be writing this while intoxicated, but I'll never get around to it otherwise).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a British accent, a boisterous laugh, and smile like a grand ass when confronted with anything frightening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can't place a favorite on anything, but some of my top picks for books are: The Importance of Being Earnest, 100 Years of Solitude, David Copperfield, and Survivor. They're all rather grand. Beyond that I'm about as affected as a devout Taoist (not particularly).
The six things I could never do without
Dogs and family, three each. I'm sloppy and they're all I love, my dogs, me mum, and me brothe's. (pronounced brothez. Imagine it real British-like)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Rhapsodious romances and sonnetic sillies.
And ways to make my parents quite happy. I do owe them a very large lot, those two.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till' 11, then heading home to see my mates and watch something silly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been playing video games since I was just a lad in 2nd grade.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You didn't mind my antics above. If you like flight of the conchords that's a plus.