Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Don_tech

28 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I am an out-going guy and I graduated high school in Ohio at 17 then moved to Florida a few weeks later. I then went to a vocational school and became a certified electrician. Just in time for the construction slump, lol.
I moved out here to find work as a commercial electrician and to be close to my two nieces and my nephew and I suppose my brother too (but don't tell him I said that lol). Being an uncle is totally awesome, I adore those kids and hope to find that special someone and have a family of my own one day.
I'm not really much into the bar scene and you don't meet many women in the construction trade. I figured I better find someway to get into the dating world, so here I am. I'm bit of a nerd at heart, though most would never guess it until they bring up a nerdy topic. I play video games sometimes and watch anime and if you've looked through my pictures you'll notice I dressed up as a sith lord (star wars bad guy) for Halloween a few years back. I enjoy anything scy-fi, disney/pixar, action movies ect. Big fan of Breaking Bad, Supernatural, Burn Notice and the like. I like the outdoors, spending time at a park or swimming. Haven't gone camping in a long time, but I certainly enjoyed it. I am chivalrous, truthful, and a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a commercial electrician and searching for the special someone. ;)
I’m really good at
Being there for the people I really care about no matter what they are dealing with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- mostly fantasy, sci-fi, and mystery
Movies- comedies, fantasy, sci-fi, disney-pixar, etc.
Food- just about anything thats not seafood (I'm allergic to seafood)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do next in my life to achieve my goals and provide for a family that I would like to have one day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my brother and my nephew and two nieces. Watching a movie, playing a video game or at the gym ( I'm at the gym about 5 times a week).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone who is looking for a relationship with a honest and caring person and not just interested in a short term fling. Someone who's down to earth and has a good sense of humor. If you happen to have a somewhat nerdy side then you get bonus points. ;)