Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donald24

20 M Bowie, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chivalry is still around ladies, just thought id let you know

My name is Don. I am adventurous and outgoing. At times i can be blunt because were adults so im not going to "sugar coat the truth" but I can be sarcastic to a certain extent. Im a big sports fanatic so I like going to sports events and watching them. I dont judge, you can like who ever you choose but if you trash talk my team i will trash talk back. I love the outdoors and will take any opportunity to go for a run or hike. Im not afraid to be myself. I can surf and snowboard. I have been playing lacrosse since I was 10 and continue to play in college. Im a military child and my family is important to me.

Ig: donaldbueller
Im no catfish fyi, just me enjoying my life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going into my 3rd year at towson majoring in communication studies and political science with a minor in english. I play lacrosse for my college, im in a fraternity wooo but im not a "frat star". Would like to go work in DC after graduation in public relations
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very outgoing and enjoy meeting someone new. Im competitive but im not one to brag. I find something fun to do out of any situation. Making awkard situations and/or getting out of them haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, sense of humor, how outgoing I am and im mature for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top movies 5 are: Dark Knight, Ferris Buellers Day Off, Goonies, Home Alone, Beverly Hills Cop. Music I can listen to anything from Tupac to Maroon 5 to DeadMau5. Tv is the same way, I watch anything and everything. Oh you are never too old to watch cartoons. So my Top tv shows are: Unnecessary Roughness, Law & Order SVU, Adventure Time, Big Bang Theory,Modern Family, Friday Night Lights, Family Guy, 30 Rock, Teen Wolf, Real World and All 90s cartoons (they need to be brought back). Yes I am guilty of reading all Harry Potter series and I enjoyed them. Top 3 books: To Kill A Mockingbird, Of Mice and Men, The Catcher in the Rye. Food I can eat anything but I love Italian and Seafood the most. I mean I am a guy so I do eat alot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, God, Arizona Teas, Friends, Music, Lacrosse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im a day dreamer and big thinker so Im always thinking of many things to do to stay busy. I do think about what its like to be a professional athlete or a movie star. I would enjoy time travel to go back to some decades to see how different people were then compared to now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either working, out with friends or working out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been catfished before...twice
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to be open and looking for a good friend

Also, you cant judge someone by their summary and/or questions. Take the chance and have a conversation you say youre looking for.