Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonaldStoops

25 M Kingston, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big fan of the arts. I have been playing guitar for 14 years. I was in band in school so I have played many horn instruments too. I started playing keys and synthesizers a couple years ago and have had a lot of fun with that.

I aslo love the outdoors. I go hiking and running a lot. Because I work so close to home I ride my bike almost everywhere, but I do have a car. I just like riding my bike

I think I'd like to list some of the most fun things I have done recently to give you an idea of who I am:

Went to COCA (center of contemporary arts) for the pipe exhibit.

Phish every year at the George for the past three years.

Bonnaroo last year when Red Hot Chili Peppers and Radiohead played.

Week long backpacking in the olypics.

Climbed (as high as I could) Mt. Rushmore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest. Taking any opportunity that comes my way to have a good time. I work a lot, but isn't that what everyone's doing. I am working towards opening my own store.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv:
Always Sunny
Finding Bigfoot
Ax Men
Trailer Park Boys
South Beach Tow

I like fast paced movies similar to Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, Boondoack Saits, Pulp Fiction. I like a lot of other movies, but cult grungy movies are my favorites.

I like Salmon Rushdee as a writer a lot and would love to find more stuff like his. I also read a lot of just classic literature just because it is educational and I feel like I really go back in time or feel like I am really travling when reading Verne.

I really like psychedelic music like The Ohh Sees, Flaming Lips, Pink Floyd, Mogwai, and Zappa.

I also listen to some hip hop like MF Doom, Wu Tang, and Mad Lib.

Listen to a lot of jazz on nights to chill out. I like Stan Getz and Bossa Nova, Miles Davis, Chik Korea, George Benson.

And of course all the standard classic rock bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beautiful views, places to go, people to meet, a guitar, my hair, and you baby.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will probably be at a local show in Seattle. Or just hanging out in Seattle with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care to much what people think of me, and I consider it a good thing. It pushes me to be better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to be active and have fun.