Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donike23

24 F Oxon Hill, MD

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 5'9 thick in all the right places lol but really I'm a happy loving person .. I know what I want out of life and I'm working towards my future goals . I love Basketball . I love just having fun wit friends shopping, bowling, movies, bars, and going on mini vacations.. My favorite Nba team is the Miami Heat , I'm a Dwade fan .. I love my Dallas Cowboys .. And pretty much just a laid back outgoing person ... To know me is to love me .!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a working single mom just trying to make it . I just wants what's best for my son and myself and I'm striving to get it ... I'm a part time hair stylist .. In the process of getting my BA in Criminal Justice ....
I’m really good at
Being a mom and a good/loyal friend to all my friends even though i dont get It in return ... Cooking, doing Hair , playing basketball, talking (lol), texting(lol), and JUST BEING ME ...!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book. My Favorite Movies are Lion Kong (lol),Love&Basketball,Glory Road,Temptations,Five Heartbeats, All Tyler perry Movies, All the Transformers .... Favorite Television shows are Criminal Minds,CSI Miami,Family Guy,Boondocks,All the reality shows tht come on Vh1and Bet .... Food I like to try new things ... My favorite artist is Eminem also love listening to R&B and maroon 5, Rascal Flatts , Celine Dion , Bone thugs n Harmony , Tupac, just listen to pretty much everything ...
The six things I could never do without
God
My Son
My Family
Money
Electronics
My BFF
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can't keep a man when I'm faithful and loyal .. But now I'm just focusing on myself and becoming true to myself so I can be the best mom in the world ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a bar wit friends or movies ... Just relaxing most of the time...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating