Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donintpa

50 M Land O' Lakes, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I am a christian saved by Gods grace alone. God must take first priority in my life and all I do. I havent lived the good christian life I should have but Im choosing to now with his help and power. True peace and happiness is only possible with Christ as my Lord and savior! :) I hope I dont sound like a fanatic but after years of putting Christianity to the side I am beginning to see how surrendering my will to his will in my life makes all the difference. Im far from perfect but that just opens the door for Gods blessings. I would love to find a Christian lady to grow with and love her as Gods gift to me. I think its important to share that I have hsv (herpes) as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and looking for a life mate who shares the same christian beliefs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others. I enjoy making others happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hard worker, and I always give my all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies and romance and action films with a solid plot. I like most any type of food. I love music! It touches your soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gods Grace
Family
Hot shower
Cell phone
Truck
Morning coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can find a christian lady in the same boat as myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv with my dog max or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love life and want all God has to offer. donesmith1@yahoo