Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonkeyCrazy

22 F Murfreesboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm DonkeyCrazy aka Chelsea. I'm a 21 year old polyamorous bisexual slave. What does that mean? It means I live a bdsm lifestyle with my master/bf and we are open/want to have other female partners in our relationship. Have questions feel free to ask :)

Other than my lifestyle info, some basics about me: I was born and raised here in TN, but although I'm southern I don't have much of an accent. I'm a country girl and nothing makes me happier than being out on the farm, or working with my mare or donkey(which is where the name comes from btw). Other hobbies include reading,riding my bike, hiking with my dog, volunteering with various animal rescues, and of course hanging out with friends/family.

* Yes, I am poly, however I am only looking for female partners interested in a relationship with both master and I. I am of course happy to have friends of either gender.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a steady job while I work on my own business
I’m really good at
Being curious-I tend to ask a lot of questions..Listening...being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice that I'm shy(at first) and that I'm very upfront and honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: too many to list but James Herriot's All Creatures Great and Small, also love the harry potter books
Favorite movies: many- Lonesome Dove, Open Range, 3:10 to Yuma, Gone with the wind, I now pronounce you chuck and larry, Con Air, Fried Green Tomatoes, all the Die Hard movies and many more..
Music: Country,rock,pop,some rap,metal and arabic
Food: favorite is chinese
The six things I could never do without
God, family-including my furry family, friends, basic necessities of life, music,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great my life is and the many things I'm looking forward to in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or hanging out with the family or at the dog park with my awesome girl,Holly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book-ask me anything you want to know, but other than that....I suppose the only thing I can think to mention is that I have lyme disease. For those who don't know what that is, it's a disease passed from a tick bite, it is NOT a std (been asked that a LOT)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find anything about my profile interesting, want to ask me a ? or if ya just want to,lol