Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonnaOlimpia

30 F Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self-summary is not anything i can give you .... because how could i ever be objective if every person i meet brings out different qualities in me. Some people turn me in to a cheeky kid quick to answer every question with a joke and some might perceive me as shy and polite... so i cant really tell you what id be to you.

I like to stay controversial, not too stuck in any believes or convictions. Making my time worth living is my main goal, this means just about everything from travelling to the other side of the world to staying in bed if i want to... freedom is key in this concept.

i love to be outside and enjoy pretty much anything that involves plants, animals and fresh air. But for the most part my work keeps me in the city and i fill my time with all sorts of cultural activities and indoor sports but also enjoy my time at home, a home that i give a lot of thought to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going from rubber boots to high heels and back in under 20 hours.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dog (...she and i are about the same weight)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music is essential, love to dance and to let it influence my mood. Mostly Indie, live shows and classical concerts and my small eclectic collection of vinyls is what i am listening to.

if beaming would already work for humans id be a food tourist. Id go to pakistan for a dal, to ecuador for a papaya and to japan for some natto with rice. i am a convinced vegetarian and like people who think about what they eat but will not attempt to convert anyone to anything

since movies are important to me i like to see them in a cinema. some of my current favourites: i am love, diving bell and the butterfly, lots of older european art house films, japanese anime, series such as downton abbey and extras but also hollywood stuff like drive

love to read philosophy, classics, modern literature and a lot of it.
currently on my night table: Fromm, Tolstoi, Pfaller.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre trying to embrace this form of social evolution (internet dating) but take it with a pinch of salt...