Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 West Hartford, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intelligent and attractive woman looking for a responsible and emotionally intelligent guy! I am an outgoing woman with a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love cooking, music, movies, travel, entertaining , a great glass of wine or a well made cocktail and to go for long drives. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments. I want someone who will "have my back" and I will do the same. A true partner. We dont have to always agree but respect is importnat. I am a successful, fun female who is looking for the right person to join me on this journey. I enjoy going out but enjoy time at home as well. I am very comfortable meeting new people. I have a wonderful circle of friends who I enjoy spending time with as well as a great family. Like most people I am looking for some chemistry, someone who I can laugh with...someone who I am comfortable with who shares similar values . I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DATING ANYONE UNDER 50!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job that allows me to travel around the USA and some times overseas. I am lucky to enjoy what I do and go to some exciting places. I work in the adult beverage industry ( I sell spirits!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining, being a friend and my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved Pillars of the Earth. My taste in books varies from Romance to suspense to The Hunger Games. I enjoy dramas, romance (chick flicks) to Lincoln. I love music, there is always something playing in beackground from Jazz to Country and lots of things in between. Food Italian and Mexican are favorites but I also like sushi...I am pretty flexible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, good friends, a car, my home, comfy bed and a caring partner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or home recovering from a business trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this sounds appealing to you!