Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonnieBaltimore

39 M Towson, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much born and raised in Baltimore City. I spent time living in LA and NY as a kid but the streets of Baltimore raised me. My life has been pretty interesting. Through a lot of hard work and prayer I have been able to throw life a changeup that led to one of those 180 degree life transformations.

I'm loyal, loving, educated, family-oriented, and a bunch of other attractive adjectives that you would like. Now I'm hoping to wrap those traits into this, well-rounded dude that would make some young lady very happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Today, I'm like 90% government employee and 10% entrepreneur. By day (or whenever required), I work for a pretty high level elected official in the state of Maryland. I love my job! I get to meet some of the most amazing people in the state. I genuinely love helping people and have long been intrigued by politics, so I couldn't ask for more.

By night (or whenever time permits), I'm a financial advisor. I started my company about four years ago, at the height of the recession, with the hopes of building an organization that helps people make smart financial decisions with current and retirement income. We have several extremely happy clients, but are still, by-and-large, in growth mode.

Oh! I almost forgot. This semester I'll be going back to my alma mater (Coppin State University) as a professor to teach a course. I've got a good feeling this is going to be an extremely rewarding experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. This is a seldom used art. If more people did it the world would be a better place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I'll have to ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each:

Book- Gifted Hands (Dr. Ben Carson)
Movie- Coming to America
Shows- Scandal, Good Wife, Parenthood (Love all 3. Couldn't resist)
Music- Gucci
Food- Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breath
Health
Food
Water
Common sense
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or playing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wash and dry but don't always fold and put away my clothes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an ambitious young lady, and anything that you've read about me sounds at least marginally interesting.