Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donny1210

37 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok here goes, I stink, my armpits are competing with each other to be stinkier. My feet smell even worse. I cant cut my toenails because my big ass beer belly is in the way, whoever sleeps over is gonna get my toenails digging in their legs. Im always rude to everyone and I try my hardest to offend them. I beat my own mother. Ill pinch your moms ass.Im a devout satanist. I steal money from those change boxes at mcDonalds, which will be our first date, and then somewhere that nobody can hear you scream. ive been in prison most of my life. II help little old ladies right into speeding trucks..just kidding....anyway, im actually a really good guy. Im easy to get along with. I'm very affectionate. I'm very passionate about anything I do. I love the way I am. I'm a musician I play bass guitar mostly but I play other instruments too. I have my own business maintaning and setting up aquariums and ponds and reef tanks for people that want a little bit of the ocean at home. I love animals ive been working with animals for 20 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass guitar, Playing pool, drawing, making friends, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no freakin idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just got the handbook for the recently deceased that was in beetlejuice, it actually exists. Movies: all the horror movies and ghostly and paranormal. Comedies. Music: pretty much all rock, metal, jazz, funk, rockabilly, country, classical, big band, old school rap, orchestras, 80s rock and pop.Being a musician music is very important to me. Food: snow crabs, clam chowder, choclate chip cookie dough ice cream, fried chicken, fruit loops.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, love, music, coffee, family and friends, tp, air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a show or hanging out or nothing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ill show you my privates later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a honest, confident , funny, ambitous man