Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DonnyD64

50 Laconia, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 48 and live in laconia, nh. im fairly new to the area have been here for less than a year. I am a chef and enjoy cooking. Most of my time is spent working and when i am not in the kitchen at work im in the kicthen at home. I try and spend as much time as i can with my daughter, and her son (it can be hard sometimes because she is so far away) I also enjoy kicking back once in a while and watching a good movie, i am an action type guy. If im not with my daughter and grandson or in the kitchen, i like to hit the local bar and play darts; shoot some pool and have a few beers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a chef at T-bones/ Cactus Jacks. and ive enjoy the food business my whole life. so i will continue to pursue my career in the food industries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good father/Grandfather is the main thing im good at .. I am also good at cooking and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing most people know about me are my tattoos. i have quite a few. then they seem to notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Country
Movies: Comedy
Food: Steak
Books: I'm not a big reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Daughter
2)My Grandson
3)Cable
4)My job
5)Football
6)Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter, and Grandson. Work. And where i will be years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or at home enjoying the a day off. drinking a few beers, and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if it is private im not willing to admit it quite yet, until i get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have same interests.
willing to talk and get to know each other.
if you find interests in me.
in my age range.
someone who is looking to go out and have a good time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!