Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Don-tot

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I roll to the beat of my own drum. I'm a pretty humble guy that works hard and plays hard. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky. I snowboard, surf a little, climb, love to drive fast cars. I love running, football and basketball. I like to have fun by enjoying new experiences, traveling, events and exploring and getting into trouble. I love finding new restaurants and places to eat, I probably eat way more red meat than is healthy. I'm just trying to enjoy all life that has to offer. I'm a magnet for dogs and small children, guess its because I smell good. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making that monies so I can travel and do fun things. Just took at solo trip to Spain and it was amazing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work really well with my hands, I have oddly strong fingers. I like to fix stuff. Even if its not mine i'll try to fix it. Landlords love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice, I guess I have a radio voice.......... and my humor and personality. I'm pretty outgoing once I know you and I like to take people for their word. I don't beat around the bush and I'm pretty direct. I try be as genuine as I can. I understand that being with someone is a marathon instead of a sprint, honesty and laughter have to be the defining factors in any healthy relationship. I'm honest almost to a fault but I think my friends like that about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, humz more of an audio book fella. I've been trying to listen to moby dick, Herman Melville is one helluva detailed writer.

Movies/shows: Shawshank redemption, Game of thrones. Breaking bad, Dexter, Spartacus, How I met your mother, house hunters (don't judge) Man vs food, diners drive ins and dives.

Music: 90s music, Avicii, Tiesto, Skrillix, Ellie Goulding, Kaskade, Alesso & Dirty south, Lindsay Stirling, Tupac, Biggy, Bruno mars, Macklemore, Jack Johnson, Guns and roses, Linkin Park, Fort Minor, Mac Miller, Bon Jovi.

Food: Everything, I'm a pretty big food guy, I love to try new things, try to make stuff, HUGE brunch person, love a good burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Whiskey neat
-Fast cars
-Chocolate chip cookies
-Beautiful scenery
-Food carts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moped or car or both!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about trying to find some randomly awesome new experience.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can only use Dove soap, everything else is just not the same for my rough manly skin.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'll have a lot of awesomely rad adventures together. I mean EPIC like. And think we can make a good duo. Bonus points if you understand my screen name.