Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donnysinger

58 Chicopee, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Hard Working Guy That Needs More Friends in My life. I Just Bought a new Home For myself and I am looking for companionship and a possible relationship with a nice woman. I Haven't had much of an opportunity for a relationship in my life due to family obligations and work. It is Time to Change that. I want to be in love and have somebody that loves and needs me. I am tired of being lonely. I Hope you are too. I can Impress you in many ways. I will Make you laugh. Believe Me. Come find Out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Just Bought a New House 2 years ago and It Keeps Me Busy. Big Yard! Always Something to do! I Work a Lot too, usually six days. I am saving for a great retirement. Might as Well work hard as long as I am healthy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am Really good at doing my Job. I am very good with my hands with precise work and I am fussy. In My Line of Work quality is paramount and my employers like that. I like to cook believe it or not and I am a good shopper. I like to save money. I Am Very Handy I Can Fix almost anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet at first a little shy. Not used to being around a lot of people. But watch out if I get to know you! I'll open Up like a Book and not shut up! I will Make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Not much time to Read books. I Usually go online to learn how to do things that I need to find out like cook something or fix something or get something I need. I like comedy movies. MUSIC is my passion. I Have an extensive collection of popular music and I Love Karaoke. I can Sing. I like to imitate popular singers. I entertain the Guys at work and Drive them nuts! So much fun. Can I Sing You a Love song and make you melt into Putty? Maybe! I Have a Piano. I Like Just about everything for food. I am Not Fussy.I Try to eat Heathy simple Meals. But I can Cook a feast on Special occasions. I hardly Buy lunches at work I make my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cranberry Sauce. My Own Cooking. My Laptop. Clean House, Friends respect, hot shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to Be more Happy and improve my life and make somebody else's wonderful. How I can Improve things around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home online and watching TV. I go to bed early. I Get up for work at 4am. I am Not a Night person unless it is for a good reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to know you for a while to divulge some things . Nothing to cause worry. I am harmless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Should Message me if you are interested! I Want New friends! If We can Help each other wouldn't that be worth it?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!