Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DontCallMeBaby88

26 Euless, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Several of my friends have had good luck on OK Cupid so how about me?

First of all I can be terribly awkward. My brain seems to like to shift between normal to over analyzing to throwing up it's hands in abandon and letting my peripheral nervous system sort it out.
Me: This is good, conversation. Oh crap, am I talking too loud? I gesticulate way too much. Why did my voice raise two octaves?

I'm very into science. I'm going to school for biology. I can see myself either as a naturalist/biologist, or even working in the lab. Must love science! <3

I seem to be extremely old fashioned in that I'd like to go out a few times before a requisition for sex. Seriously? Fluffy, not easy.

I range between tom-boy-ish to very girly. I barely wear make up but then I like eye liner and have pink pajamas.

Let's go hiking! I love this time of year. It's cold. I want to ride my bicycle .

Must like tattoos. I have several.

And no babies. Not ready for all that. I do help take care of my 9 month old niece, though. She's great. She just started walking. She hasn't learned to say, "My Aunt Allyson is the best aunt in the whole world!" yet but we're working on it.

A bed is not complete without one or two pets! Or a guy. Snuggling!

I don't know about every girl, but this one is crazy about a sharp dressed man!

I'm actually pretty strong, and yes I can change my own tire. But I may need you to help fix my computer. Seriously, what the hell did I do this time?

I want to go to Alaska. I mean, I want to go a lot of places, but right now Alaska is high on my list.

Sometimes I fall asleep reading. Not because I find reading boring but because occasionally I stay up really late to read.

I love to travel and have been to a lot of states. Texas is definitely not my final destination.

More musings as I think of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School is my top priority currently. I have almost completed my associates of science and then will pursue a bachelors in biology. Other than that I'm working and trying to lead a purposeful life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. I love to make food and try new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A guy I know recently told me, "You're hot in an erotic torment kind of way." So... Make of that what you will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books and I love to read, I just wish when I purchased the books I also purchased the time to read them. My most recent book was The Disappearing Spoon by Sam Kean. Highly recommend. Currently I'm just reading text books and the random Cracked articles. I love Calvin and Hobbes (I have a C&H tattoo).

For music I mainly like classic rock, current rock, alternative rock, alternative not-what-I'd-call-rock, some old country, the occasional jazz. I like going to performances at bars, I like jazz lounges, and I even go to the symphony from time to time.

I like scary, action, and comedy movies. I've seen all the Die Hards (even the last one, unfortunately), classic scary movies like The Shining, Young Frankenstein, etc...

I don't watch much TV but when I get a chance to my favorite shows are Star Trek, Big Bang, Bones, Psych, Castle, Marvel's Agents of Shield, nature shows and documentaries.

Food. I love food. I love to cook it, eat it, share it. I'm a little overweight, bite me. My favorites are Mexican, Asian (mainly Thai, Chinese, and Japanese), Italian, and American. I don't like sushi and I'm allergic to some stuff, by I enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The obligatory family (though most I could do without), good food, interesting people, a good book, nature!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ever-y-thing. I day dream, I think about what errands I need to run, my upcoming trip, my school work, the future, the Higgs-Boson...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying one of my few nights without school. I usually just go out to dinner with friends or do some shopping. I say shopping like it's for fun when it's more like, "Crap, I'm out of dog food!" I've also gotten into playing tabletop games with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is really short and sometimes I wear hair extensions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My ideal match: Older man 28-36, decent-good looking, average to a little extra build, Caucasian, Latino, maybe others, intelligent!

I hope to find someone who is in to science like me.

I'd prefer someone without kids, but it's not a deal breaker. I have a niece, she's great.

Also hopefully someone with minimal baggage. I'm not a "fixer" or a "Rescue Ranger" type person. I'm not much of a nurturer so if you're looking for a good woman to "fix you" I'm not your girl.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!