Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 24
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like pretty much anything that's new to me; new shows, new food, new places. I work a lot, but I try to play just as much. One day, I hope to be insightful enough to write interesting things that people want to read for a living.

Maybe then I'll know what else to write here?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles. Cooking. Trivia. Rolling joints. Remembering directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Or that I'm kind of loud and opinionated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Sam Harris or Richard Dawkins, Nurture Shock, Ishmael. Currently reading Ghostwritten and it's excellent.
Favorite Movies: Super Troopers, Office Space, Apocalypse Now, The Dark Knight, Requiem for a Dream, anything by Quentin Tarantino, and most anything by Wes Anderson.
Favorite Music: Major Lazer, Bloody Beetroots, Muse, Radiohead, Rusko, Bassnectar, Kid Cudi, Lupe Fiasco, Passion Pit, Hieroglyphics, Die Antwoord, just about anything Hyphy and too many more to name. No country though. Doesn't do it for me.
Favorite Food: I have been known to eat Cheetos excessively. Also I'm a huge fan of cherry pie. I like food too much to pick favorites, its just unfair to all the awesome grub that I'd forget to mention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good Friends/Family
2. My cat
3. the not-so-occasional joint
4. North Face Jacket (Its San Francisco)
5. Internet
6. Cheese

Honorable Mentions: Scotch / Whiskey, Lemonade, Pineapple, Skiing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about how things got to be the way they are, and whether or not that's how they should be.
I also like sports quite a lot, football and basketball especially. GOOO 49ers!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down with some bowls and good company. Some nights I'm out scouring the City for bass drops, but more likely I'm back home relaxing, maybe chilling with some whiskey and Breaking Bad on Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested
you think we would get along
you have some other, more unpredictable reason