Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Columbia, SC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Donte,,,,I was born and raised in Queens NY .....I reside in Columbia SC and my passion is traveling. i find myself always flying to south Florida, seems like I need to be by a beach and blue water,lol,,,I am Destin to live on an Island one lol....I'm 6ft1 brown skin and love to work out it is becoming a passion for and would love a women who is interested in working don't have to be perfect because I am not.....but maybe we can reach our goals together....I love 2 cruises, I probably do 2-3 cruises a year.....I like 2 fine dine and ride my motorcycle when possible,,,,i attend college also and i am very close to obtaining my bachelors in business .....thank you for reading and god bless ,,,,I have several quotes that i like here are a few ;i rather be hated for who I am, then loved for whom i m not,,,,,,;isn't it ironic, we ignore those who adore us, adore those who ignore us, hurt those who love us and love those who hurt us,,,,,,,,,,;Any man can love a thousand women, but it takes a real man to love to love one woman a thousand ways
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I truly enjoy my career, and i am presently attending college to achieve my masters. I am at a point where i would love to settle down with my soulmate and enjoy the finer thing life has to offer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to my significent other, i am a very handy person around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smooth bald head, and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Donald Goines
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My BIBLE, my children, my motorcycle, laptop, workout equipment,cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
someday moving to florida
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working.....i somethime bounce at a club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still like cartoons, Family guy, Simpson, The Boondocks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like motorcycles,cruises,the beach,and going to the movies