Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dontez2486

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello friend,

I wanted to let you know that I am a fun guy. I'm a typical guy that likes sports and loves seeing them live. If you can handle going to the game with me and cheer alongside, than we will be best friends. I am also refined as I actively seek out Music, Art, and cultural experiences. I love going to the symphony and the art gallery or catch a theatrical performance. I seek to maintain a clean living space and have a welcoming home to have friends over for community. I love to cook, but I also love a good meal out. I can't decide on a closing sentence so read on!!!
What I’m doing with my life
After graduating college in the hight of the recession I realized that I needed more skills to be marketable to an employer. This brought me back to my alma mater to pursue the MBA in Marketing. Since beginning the program, I have added the Organizational Management and Information Technology concentrations as well. My undergraduate degree is in Music and I am still actively involved in the department.
I’m really good at
Leading the pep band is my favorite activity. As you may have discovered, I like sports and I also like music. Combining them creates a euphoric state in which I am allowed to be myself. I am also good at teaching, singing, cooking, cleaning, the arts, god i sound gay... playing racing video games, watching movies, quoting movies, running a sound board, inserting facts that make me sound less gay, fandamonium, and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dress nicely and clean up well. I am well spoken and passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love JAZZ, and classical, 20th Century or turn of the century, and late romanticism. I have a lot of favorite movies, but mostly I like a good story. I do love musicals, I was in "Into The Woods" as the Steward and that was my favorite role so far. My first Broadway show in New York was "In The Heights" and I love the latin, jazz fusion. I like spicy food, and veggies. I am finishing The Hunger Games, have read Harry Potter, and The Chronic "What" cles of Narnia, and many books on spirituality.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Sports
A good Volkswagen
Quality Time
Movies
And The Church
Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better man!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at a sporting event, a music event, or out on the town with friends. Occasionally, I'm at home keeping the place lookin' spick and span!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing in the shower, I'm an emotional eater, I like to watch Murder She Wrote while cleaning the house... thanks to Netflix!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a foodie.

You Love SPORTS (especially racing, or the HOUNDS).

You are athletic and love to live healthily.

You are a clean person and have an organized life.

You are real and can be real.

You are artistic.

You are funny.

You like to learn.

If you can finish this quote!!

What's wrong with this one?
It has dust in it...
This one?
A hair...
(points to next glass)
_____________________________________