Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dontez82

32 Lancaster, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Calvin. I'm relatively new to California, been here almost a year. I am a true romantic. I am a realist yet overly optimistic. I'm extremely affectionate.

I love children; im a big kid in a lot of ways. Im very energetic. I don't have to ask, I know I'm a great guy.

I'm a self-professed eclectic nerd. I love alternative rock and romantic comedies lol. I am a fan of the following: Auburn Tigers (War Eagle!), Chicago Bulls, Philadelphia Eagles, and Batman (I love comic book movies).

But I am also a deep thinker. I am a writer. I create music. I love my family. My nieces and nephews mean everything to me, they are my heartbeat.

You would never have to beg me for attention or wonder if im into you.

So, with all of that said, I can't wait to meet you.

Kik: Dontez82
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Data Entry Clerk at a hearing implant company. I am going back to school this summer to get my bachelors in IT. And I write and produce music in my spare time. Loving life, being the best person I can be. I am a true southern gentleman. I still say yes ma'am, no ma'am, yes sir, no sir. I open doors and I believe chivalry is alive and well :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making music, writing, massages, cooking, rapping, fixing things, computers, art, loving my life:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Stone Temple Pilots, Train, R.E.M., Fuel, Chevelle, 2PAC, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Mos Def, D'Angelo, Lizz Wright, Michael Jackson, Prince, Meshell N'degeocello, John P. Kee, and so on....
Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, I'm With Lucy, A Walk To Remember, Love Jones, The Notebook, ect.

Food: Chinese Food!!!!:-) BBQ, Mexican, Soul Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, Chinese food, Creating and listening to music, Romantic movies, my family, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Love. My Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in the studio making music, spending time with my nieces and nephews or home working on a project. Not a big club person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message, and we can talk about it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to meet a good, sweet, funny, affectionate, passionate guy. I'm handsome too ;-)