Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Donumdeius

25 Anjou, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Matt. Eldest of two brothers. The uncle to an adorable niece. French Quebecer with Polish ancestry. I manage logistics for a company. Live on my own. Used to be a hardcore gamer now I'm really casual. I prefer spectator games such as STARCRAFT, MARIOKART, ROCKBAND, STREET FIGHTER, and MARVEL VS CAPCOM. But the occasional MMO is my guilty pleasure.

Instagram: mattyfuckingrenier
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, going to the gym, and trying to meet new people while keeping in touch with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making situations memorable and being fucking clueless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall and dark. Apparently I have Peter Pan complex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All action and sci-fi fantasy movies: HBO and Showcase series; and almost all things from Japan/Korea. Alternative, house, and classical music. All foods, anything new is always a plus. I like dark/goth fashion, music, architecture, and artwork.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Good Hygiene
3. Music
4. The Internet
5. My phone
6. The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm gona be doing next weekend. The best case scenario for when I'll be able to buy a house. Right now it's April 2016. I think of random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, getting home at 3AM, watching some HBO or other network TV series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could have stayed 18 forever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you will be my player 2?
And you can listen to all 10 hours of this: http://youtu.be/lPON5FSDHkk
Or have a garden of deadly nightshade, henbane, and dwarf's hair.