Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Salem, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun with friends and enjoy going out but still am a bit shy. I'm a nice guy with a good heart. I enjoy going out to movies, skateboarding, and playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a welder working on opening my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to do ornamental welding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my outgoing personality (once you get to know me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love true blood the tv show
I love Indian and Thai food
I love all music (no favorite band)
My favorite books include would war Z, hunger games, and game of throwns.
I also play the PS3 but not xBOX
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My own apartment and my younger brother. This question is stupid lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the USA would do with out fast food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Partying or playing games with my buddies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I close my eyes when I dance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a great woman with a solid head on her shoulders. I'm not a fan of drama. If you enjoy going out and having a beer or staying in and watching a fun movie, message me :-)