Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Doodink

23 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dan, these are things about me:

1. I am a very relaxed person, almost too relaxed. Seriously I have incredibly low blood pressure.

2. I enjoy Video games, a variety of film genres, reading anything from books to comics and on occasion socializing with the outside world.

3. I like to try and make people laugh, it gives me a warm sensation.

4. Staying in with a movie and a cup of tea is just as appealing to me as going out to a club or bar. Either is fine.

That's about as much as I can think of right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently looking for any type of work to tide me over whilst I work on editing/putting out episodes for a Youtube channel I've just launched with some friends. We play vidya games and talk rubbish over them: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXzRH8GI8-i6ROb7E3IiXmQ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mortal Kombat.
Musical chairs.
Thinking I'm funny.
Wakeboarding.
Horse riding.
That's about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height/hair/eyes (depending on range?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Charlie Brooker, Redemption of Althalus, A song of ice and fire, Most things by Will Self.

Movies:
I have many favourites in different genres, for example horror I love most of the Friday the thirteenths and Evil Deads. With comedy I like Anchorman, Ted etc. Too many loves in many varieties.

Shows: Family Guy, South Park, American Dad, Black Books, Archer, Waterloo Road, Fist of The North Star, Game of Thrones and Many others.

Music:
I have a very eclectic taste when it comes to music, there will be a singer or band in at least every genre I like.

Food: Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The other six Dragonballs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything mystical.
Oh and the most random shit known to man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in, gaming, finding myself hilarious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can give you three minutes of ecstasy, several nights a month.
Three minutes of ecstasy anymore and the house would burn, that's why I don't last longer your safety is my main concern. If you haven't finished, well baby that's just fine, you know that I'm here for you... Oh shit look at the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see?