Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DoodleGirl83

30 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! :) Welcome to my profile. I'm a creative, intelligent, semi-geeky, nice person looking for the same. I work as a computer animator, which I absolutely love. I like playing board/party games, and reading/watching sci-fi. In fact, I like most genres of movies, TV, and books as long as there is a compelling story. I'm writing here because my introversion is a disadvantage when it comes to approaching and talking to new people in real life. But once the ice is broken behind the safety of a text-based online communication, I'm looking forward to having an interesting conversation and/or exploring the city with someone new. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living my dream job as a character animator. I've worked in film, games, and TV, and I love what I do. I've been in Vancouver for almost 2 years now, and I really like the city.
I’m really good at
Everything since I'm a perfectionist!
No, not really. I've become skilled at animating through years of hard work, since that's my career. I strive to be better at whatever it is I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love animated movies, which is OK because that's what I do for a living. :) I used to work as a film projectionist, back in the olden days (not too many years ago) when they still used film. I miss when I could watch any movie at the theater for free. I still catch some in the theater, and I am very grateful to Netflix for bringing so many others to my home TV. Some of my favorites include: Toy Story, The Lion King, the Iron Giant, the (original) Star Wars Trilogy, X-Men 2, Iron Man, the Avengers, and I'm sure there's a lot of others I've forgotten now.

I'm a sci-fi geek/nerd (whichever term you deem less objectionable). I read Harry Dresden novels, watch Joss Whedon, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, and animated TV shows.

I like food. *certain exclusions apply
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Our amazing communication technology that lets me keep in touch with said friends and family.
My Cats
Animation
Fond memories of past times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. How I want to progress with my career. Wondering which direction the latest book or TV show I'm engaged in is headed. Or anything else that happens to be on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I really considered something private, why would I put it in this box for anyone to see? It wouldn't be private anymore. You'll have to ask me in private. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me. I'm here to meet new people. I'm not here for a one-night stand or a three-week fling. I am hoping to make a new friend that might turn into something more.

Please don't message me if you're a creepy stalker freak. :)